Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
oncinfo [2020/02/07 22:10]
admin [Current and former lab members]
oncinfo [2020/02/19 04:11] (current)
admin [Current and former lab members]
Line 30: Line 30:
   - [[:​shuvabrata_saha|Shuvabrata Saha]] (graduate student, left in 2014)   - [[:​shuvabrata_saha|Shuvabrata Saha]] (graduate student, left in 2014)
   - [[:​rupesh_agrahari|Rupesh Agrahari]] (graduate student, graduated in 2016, Update: Software Developer at Crossvale Inc in Dallas)   - [[:​rupesh_agrahari|Rupesh Agrahari]] (graduate student, graduated in 2016, Update: Software Developer at Crossvale Inc in Dallas)
-  - [[:​amir_foroushani|Amir Foroushani]] (Postdoctoral Associate until 2016, Update: Computer Scientist at [[http://​www.niaid.nih.gov/​labsandresources/​labs/​aboutlabs/​li/​iiu/​pages/​default.aspx?​wt.ac=bcIiu|Laboratory of Immunology]],​ NIAID, NIH)+  - Dr. [[:​amir_foroushani|Amir Foroushani]] (Postdoctoral Associate until 2016, Update: Computer Scientist at [[http://​www.niaid.nih.gov/​labsandresources/​labs/​aboutlabs/​li/​iiu/​pages/​default.aspx?​wt.ac=bcIiu|Laboratory of Immunology]],​ NIAID, NIH)
   - Vignesh Kuppa (volunteer graduate student, left in 2015)   - Vignesh Kuppa (volunteer graduate student, left in 2015)
   - [[:​jessica_zavadil|Jessica Zavadil]] (MD/PhD student in Dr. Christi Walter'​s lab at UTHSCSA, graduated in 2016)   - [[:​jessica_zavadil|Jessica Zavadil]] (MD/PhD student in Dr. Christi Walter'​s lab at UTHSCSA, graduated in 2016)
Line 42: Line 42:
   - [[:​shilpita_mitra-behura|Shilpita Mitra-Behura]] (2017 Summer Camp high school student)   - [[:​shilpita_mitra-behura|Shilpita Mitra-Behura]] (2017 Summer Camp high school student)
   - [[:​ghazal_ebrahimi|Ghazal Ebrahimi ]](Volunteer undergraduate student from Sharif University)   - [[:​ghazal_ebrahimi|Ghazal Ebrahimi ]](Volunteer undergraduate student from Sharif University)
-  - [[:​isha_mehta|Isha Mehta]] (Postdoctoral Associate) +  - Dr. [[:​isha_mehta|Isha Mehta]] (Postdoctoral Associate) 
-  - [[:​meghan_short|Meghan Short]] (Guest postdoc)+  - Dr. [[:​meghan_short|Meghan Short]] (Postdoc Associate)
   - [[:​shiva_kazempour|Shiva Kazempour]] (Visiting Scientist since 2019).   - [[:​shiva_kazempour|Shiva Kazempour]] (Visiting Scientist since 2019).
-  - [[:​raheleh_roudi|Raheleh Roudi]] (Visiting Scientist since 2020).+  - Dr. [[:​raheleh_roudi|Raheleh Roudi]] (Visiting Scientist since 2020).
  
 ---- ----