Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
oncinfo [2020/02/07 22:10]
admin [Current and former lab members]
oncinfo [2020/07/21 20:19] (current)
admin [Current and former lab members]
Line 27: Line 27:
 Photos: [[:​lost_maple_2019|Lost Maples 2019]], [[:​cave_2017|Cave 2017]] Photos: [[:​lost_maple_2019|Lost Maples 2019]], [[:​cave_2017|Cave 2017]]
  
-  - [[https://​www.uthscsa.edu/​academics/​biomedical-sciences/​faculty/​profile/​65296/​Zare,​-Habil|Dr. Habil Zare]] (the PI, {{:​wiki:​public:​cv_habil_zare_1.pdf|CV}}, lab [[:​habils_lab_notebook|notebook]])+  - [[https://​www.uthscsa.edu/​academics/​biomedical-sciences/​faculty/​profile/​65296/​Zare,​-Habil|Dr. Habil Zare]] (the PI, {{:​wiki:​public:​cv_habil_zare.pdf|CV}}, lab [[:​habils_lab_notebook|notebook]])
   - [[:​shuvabrata_saha|Shuvabrata Saha]] (graduate student, left in 2014)   - [[:​shuvabrata_saha|Shuvabrata Saha]] (graduate student, left in 2014)
   - [[:​rupesh_agrahari|Rupesh Agrahari]] (graduate student, graduated in 2016, Update: Software Developer at Crossvale Inc in Dallas)   - [[:​rupesh_agrahari|Rupesh Agrahari]] (graduate student, graduated in 2016, Update: Software Developer at Crossvale Inc in Dallas)
-  - [[:​amir_foroushani|Amir Foroushani]] (Postdoctoral Associate until 2016, Update: Computer Scientist at [[http://​www.niaid.nih.gov/​labsandresources/​labs/​aboutlabs/​li/​iiu/​pages/​default.aspx?​wt.ac=bcIiu|Laboratory of Immunology]],​ NIAID, NIH)+  - Dr. [[:​amir_foroushani|Amir Foroushani]] (Postdoctoral Associate until 2016, Update: Computer Scientist at [[http://​www.niaid.nih.gov/​labsandresources/​labs/​aboutlabs/​li/​iiu/​pages/​default.aspx?​wt.ac=bcIiu|Laboratory of Immunology]],​ NIAID, NIH)
   - Vignesh Kuppa (volunteer graduate student, left in 2015)   - Vignesh Kuppa (volunteer graduate student, left in 2015)
   - [[:​jessica_zavadil|Jessica Zavadil]] (MD/PhD student in Dr. Christi Walter'​s lab at UTHSCSA, graduated in 2016)   - [[:​jessica_zavadil|Jessica Zavadil]] (MD/PhD student in Dr. Christi Walter'​s lab at UTHSCSA, graduated in 2016)
   - [[:​aamirzainulabadeen|Aamir ]][[:​aamirzainulabadeen|Zainulabadeen]] (Visiting undergraduate student in summers 2016 and 2017 from Princeton University)   - [[:​aamirzainulabadeen|Aamir ]][[:​aamirzainulabadeen|Zainulabadeen]] (Visiting undergraduate student in summers 2016 and 2017 from Princeton University)
-  - [[:​philip_yao|Philip Yao]] (Visiting undergraduate student in summer 2016 from the University of Michigan)+  - [[:​philip_yao|Philip Yao]] (Visiting undergraduate student in summer 2016 from the University of Michigan, software engineer at Amazon)
   - [[:​hanie_samimi|Hanie Samimi]] (graduate student, graduated in 2018. Update: PhD student at Texas State University)   - [[:​hanie_samimi|Hanie Samimi]] (graduate student, graduated in 2018. Update: PhD student at Texas State University)
   - [[:​bryan_shaw|Bryan Shaw]] (graduate student, left in 2017)   - [[:​bryan_shaw|Bryan Shaw]] (graduate student, left in 2017)
Line 41: Line 41:
   - [[:​angela_zhang|Angela Zhang]] (2017 Summer Camp high school student)   - [[:​angela_zhang|Angela Zhang]] (2017 Summer Camp high school student)
   - [[:​shilpita_mitra-behura|Shilpita Mitra-Behura]] (2017 Summer Camp high school student)   - [[:​shilpita_mitra-behura|Shilpita Mitra-Behura]] (2017 Summer Camp high school student)
-  - [[:​ghazal_ebrahimi|Ghazal Ebrahimi ]](Volunteer undergraduate student from Sharif University) +  - [[:​ghazal_ebrahimi|Ghazal Ebrahimi ]](Volunteer undergraduate student from Sharif University ​since 2018
-  - [[:​isha_mehta|Isha Mehta]] (Postdoctoral Associate) +  - Dr. [[:​isha_mehta|Isha Mehta]] (Postdoctoral Associate, since 2019){{  :​wiki:​public:​skype-20200721-085353.jpeg?​direct&​170x184|skype-20200721-085353.jpeg}} 
-  - [[:​meghan_short|Meghan Short]] (Guest postdoc+  - Dr. [[:​meghan_short|Meghan Short]] (Postdoc Associate since 2019
-  - [[:​shiva_kazempour|Shiva Kazempour]] (Visiting Scientist since 2019). +  - [[:​shiva_kazempour|Shiva Kazempour]] (Visiting Scientist since 2019) 
-  - [[:​raheleh_roudi|Raheleh Roudi]] (Visiting Scientist since 2020).+  - Dr. [[:​raheleh_roudi|Raheleh Roudi]] (Visiting Scientist since 2020) 
 + 
 +To help [[https://​www.livescience.com/​coronavirus-flatten-the-curve.html|flatten]] the COVID-19 curve, we have been working from home since mid March 2020. [[https://​docs.google.com/​document/​d/​1iCLinpkdAGRsRW_1u_QrPKbcc77_1Kl0CgdGP5UfKjI/​edit#​|This]] is the full list of the things we do to increase efficiency and to maintain mental health when working from home.
  
 ---- ----